Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Val Stewart

Val Stewart

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Stewart
"The young lady that help me was awesome. Her name was Erica. She was very friendly, helpful & professional. She's a keeper"
Profile photo of Randy Lee

Randy Lee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lee
"Allan did a great job!"
Profile photo of Tonya Hewett

Tonya Hewett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Hewett
"Shawna worked to get our family the lost house and car insurance available. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott Lee

Scott Lee

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lee
"Had a good experience with Allen Gwyn getting me an quote"
Profile photo of Bristen Rodriguez

Bristen Rodriguez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bristen Rodriguez
"Allan Gwyn was such a pleasure to work with and was quick to get me a quote. Highly recommend him to work with."
Profile photo of Jonah Stafford

Jonah Stafford

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Stafford
"Great service from Audrey"
Profile photo of Casey Upton

Casey Upton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Upton
"I would like to thank Merritt Vaughn State Farm and Audrey Johnson for all of their help with my insurance needs. Anyone needing insurance or helpful advice I recommend Audrey."
Profile photo of Bailey Castleberry (Everyday With Bay Blog)

Bailey Castleberry (Everyday With Bay Blog)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Castleberry (Everyday With Bay Blog)
"Audrey was absolutely wonderful and saved us an insane amount of money a year plus we have more coverage than ever!! She was so professional, quick and we loved our experience with her!! Would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Golden

Katrina Golden

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Golden
"Our experience with Audrey was great! She responds in a timely manner, explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Leann Matthews

Leann Matthews

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Matthews
"Best experience with Audrey Johnson in getting our insurance switched!!! Highly recommend Audrey for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of ky furgason

ky furgason

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ky furgason
"This place is the best! Chipper Holtzclaw was so helpful! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tyneisha Peterson

Tyneisha Peterson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyneisha Peterson
"Call chipper!!! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Jeff Glenn

Jeff Glenn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Glenn
"Audrey was very helpful and made the transition from last provider painless."
Profile photo of Shayle Bryant

Shayle Bryant

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayle Bryant
"Chippers helped me get switched over from my current insurance and it was breeze. I told her what I wanted and needed and she delivered! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Donna Poole

Donna Poole

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Poole
"Needed verification for a policy for my mother and Trish Jones was the best! I had been going back and forth with customer service for a week and Trish got what I needed in less than an hour."
Profile photo of stephen sanchez

stephen sanchez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen sanchez
"Erica at Merritt Vaughn did an amazing job, saved me money, was very prompt and professional. Will definitely be using them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenzie Davis

Kenzie Davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Davis
"Chipper was absolutely wonderful! She was able to answer all my questions and get a quote better than anyone else!"
Profile photo of Dottie Crockett

Dottie Crockett

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Crockett
"Shawna Dettle was extremely helpful in getting all my insurance needs taken care of. She made switching over much easier than I thought it was going to be."
Profile photo of Sherrill Jones

Sherrill Jones

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrill Jones
"Autumn is awesome. She has gone above and beyond to help us with all our insurance needs which at times have been a little complicated but she always comes through."
Profile photo of Bradley Edmonds

Bradley Edmonds

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bradley Edmonds
"My Representative Autumn “ & the rest of the staff” has been awesome. State Farm Corporate has made this far more difficult then it needs to be."
Profile photo of Holly Hoganson

Holly Hoganson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hoganson
"Allan was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Omar Mendoza

Omar Mendoza

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Mendoza
"Thanks for all your help Erica"
Profile photo of Jonathan Zepeda

Jonathan Zepeda

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Zepeda
"Erica V. was amazing and very helpful and super kind , I really enjoy my time with her will definitely recommend my friend/family ."
Profile photo of Allison Wyly

Allison Wyly

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wyly
"Thank you Allan Gwynn for the excellent service and insurance quotes!!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Albert

Carrie Albert

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Albert
"Shawna was able to give me a quote in no time at all that saved me money on my monthly auto insurance costs! Thank you! Give Shawna a call if you would like to see if she can do the same for you!"