Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Huerta

Johnny Huerta

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Huerta
"Shawna was amazing she was very informative, very friendly helped us find what we needed fast. She made me feel like I was talking to a friend"
Profile photo of Stone Eaton

Stone Eaton

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Eaton
"Autumn has been a great help with both our car and house insurance!"
Profile photo of penny beatty

penny beatty

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny beatty
"This was the easiest experience I have had getting insurance. Erica was such a joy to talk to and she had my home and my auto set up in an afternoon."
Profile photo of Tom Jones

Tom Jones

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Jones
"Shawna helped by wife and I with our homeowners and car insurance policies. She was professional and courteous and was able to provide us with great rates!"
Profile photo of Alberto Vargas

Alberto Vargas

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Vargas
"Spoke with Shelby and she helped me understand my coverage."
Profile photo of M O (Mythrana)

M O (Mythrana)

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M O (Mythrana)
"I worked with Shawna, and she made switching car insurance very easy. She was a pleasure to work with. So awesome to have a local agent."
Profile photo of Bryce Karr

Bryce Karr

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Karr
"Lots of good help! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Pamela Stevens

Pamela Stevens

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Stevens
"Shawna Dettle helped us so much. She was patient, kind and found answers for all our questions."
Profile photo of Wendy Bodeker

Wendy Bodeker

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bodeker
"Shelby helped me understand the break down of a quote"
Profile photo of Alexase Palomino

Alexase Palomino

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexase Palomino
"Highly recommend Jordan Maiwald!! She was able to get me coverage on everything I needed, and at more than half the price I was paying prior. AMAZING!!! She responds quickly, and was able to explain things very well. Reach out to Jordan for a quote today, this girl knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of rebekah castillo

rebekah castillo

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebekah castillo
"ERICA VELA IS AMAZING!!! She is legit the best and fast agent I have ever met! She gets the job done asap! I called her at 1:37 pm for documents and she sent them to me at 1:47! 10 min!!! So fast and so reliable! I recommend her for all your needs. I have health insurance with her and car insurance! SHE IS YOUR GIRL!!! 10/10 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Patience Stitt

Patience Stitt

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patience Stitt
"Shelby was so helpful and so friendly on the phone today!"
Profile photo of Alex Renshaw

Alex Renshaw

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Renshaw
"I called State Farm and spoke with Shelby and she was very helpful with my questions walking me through every step of the way"
Profile photo of erin adcock

erin adcock

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin adcock
"I called and spoke with Shelby. She was very polite on the phone."
Profile photo of Taylor Spence

Taylor Spence

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Spence
"Erica is the best! Thank you State Farm - Merritt Vaughn!!"
Profile photo of Saul Acalinas

Saul Acalinas

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Acalinas
"I purchased insurance from Audrey at Merritt R Vaughn Office. She made the process easy. I found her to be professional, knowledgeable and was provided excellent customer service. It was a genuine pleasure doing business with Audrey."
Profile photo of Renita Freeman

Renita Freeman

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renita Freeman
"All my insurance needs were taken care of in very professional way. My auto and home were combined to ensure I have the best coverage possible at a great price. Shawna Dittle was incredible and I would, and have, recommended her to my friends and family. I am confident I have the best agent around. I am so happy and pleased with my agent and with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brooke Bennett

Brooke Bennett

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bennett
"Audrey was fantastic. She got in touch with me quickly after I inquired about switching insurance companies, and had me all set the very next day. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Royce Gooch

Royce Gooch

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Gooch
"Needed a new agency as my old rates were dramatically higher. Audrey came through for us and she was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Prescilla Mendoza

Prescilla Mendoza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prescilla Mendoza
"Audrey was great! She is professional and friendly. She was patient with all the questions I had and found me the best quote possible! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Wyatt Bagwell

Wyatt Bagwell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Bagwell
"Had a pleasure of working with Audrey. She helped me out in a time crunch and did it flawlessly. I would recommend this insurance agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Debbie Holtzclaw

Debbie Holtzclaw

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Holtzclaw
"Got a fantastic life insurance policy from State Farm working with Chipper Holtzclaw at Merritt Vaughn State Farm."
Profile photo of Zak Dominguez

Zak Dominguez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Dominguez
"If you have any insurance needs and you aren’t going through Chipper you are messing up! 4 words, she is the best!!"
Profile photo of Jay Messenger

Jay Messenger

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Messenger
"Autumn Daniel went above and beyond with our complex needs on short notice. Highly recommend her and the Merritt Vaughn agency."
Profile photo of bailey lancaster

bailey lancaster

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bailey lancaster
"Chipper Holtzclaw met every need we had! She answered every question I had to ask! She was very attentive and knowledgeable! She was very respectful and wonderful to work with! Thank you for the awesome experience! I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"