Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamilex Castaneda

Jamilex Castaneda

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamilex Castaneda
"Audrey was such a great help with getting us the best deal on our auto and life insurance. Literally the BEST!! Highly recommend her for all your insurance inquiries."
Profile photo of Alfonso Vasquez

Alfonso Vasquez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Vasquez
"Joevanny was awesome. He helped me tremendously."
Profile photo of stephanie perez

stephanie perez

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie perez
"Joevanny help so much we really appreciate everything he did he went far and Beyond any other places has ever done for me and my family thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jacob Maldonado

Jacob Maldonado

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Maldonado
"Ask for Shelby! Definitely the best in Amarillo!"
Profile photo of Gabby Perez

Gabby Perez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Perez
"Joevanny ( Geo ) was very understanding and easy to talk to. Something I have learned about him was he just wants to help everyone he comes across the best way he can. Such a great guy!"
Profile photo of Craig Schrader

Craig Schrader

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Schrader
"My son was in an accident, and Miss Erica took care of the whole thing. I was in a wreck 20 years ago with one of State Farm’s customers, and they took care of it. They have always had that reputation."
Profile photo of Kyla Johnson

Kyla Johnson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Johnson
"I’ve been working with Erica for years! She’s always quick to respond when I have a question (or to swap vehicles around for my husband’s never ending car addiction 😅). She’s very knowledgeable and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Candie Flores

Candie Flores

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Flores
"Happy to be with State Farm. Erika has been a great help managing my policy and customer service needs!"
Profile photo of Ella bolton

Ella bolton

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella bolton
"Erica Vela was such a big help with my renter insurance, got everything done for me in no time!!"
Profile photo of Robert Baker

Robert Baker

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baker
"Audrey Johnson was fantastic to work with! She made s stressful week wrap up seamlessly! She was knowledgeable and accommodating and met our every need! Thanks Audrey!"
Profile photo of David Hamilton

David Hamilton

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hamilton
"I would recommend Merritt R Vaughn Insurance Agency to anyone. I was looking for a better price and Allan got me a great deal. Other insurance agents just don’t care about the hard times we’re going through."
Profile photo of Daniel Jungmayer

Daniel Jungmayer

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jungmayer
"I highly recommend Merritt Vaugh State Farm and Audrey! She’s the best agent I’ve ever worked with. She makes everything easy to understand! I truly feel that her and her team goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Beau Farley

Beau Farley

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Farley
"Always a pleasure working with Allen and Merritt!"
Profile photo of Susan Hinrichs

Susan Hinrichs

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hinrichs
"Allen did a great job explaining all the process of switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelle Gillenwaters

Kelle Gillenwaters

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelle Gillenwaters
"Contacted in regards of an auto quote. They were quick to respond and not pushy, which is not like most other companies. I truly appreciated it and it earned them the 5 stars."
Profile photo of Bri Burdett

Bri Burdett

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Burdett
"Audrey was so easy to work with! Very happy with everything!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Kempf

Jessie Kempf

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Kempf
"I called today needing to last minute add to my policy, scatter brained for sure. Didn’t matter Erica was patient with me like I had it together! She worked quickly and what felt like a big stress was not that big of deal anymore. Every time I have called over the years I have always had the best experience with whoever picks up the phone. I always know there will be a friendly voice on the other end of the line! Would absolutely recommend Merritt Vaughn - State Farm (ask for Erica!)"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Have know Allan Gwyn for years. He is very reliable and attentive to details - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tracie Hamilton

Tracie Hamilton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Hamilton
"Purchasing insurance for anything you own can be a tedious task, not to mention, put a dent in the wallet! I also believe that understanding the policies requires the agents’ ability to explain the terms! Simply, that is why I trust State Farm, but more than the name, I trust my agent, Allan Gwyn. Not only has he been instrumental in my understanding of insurance, he is also very professional and kind. Allan helped me get affordable and reliable insurance, and I would recommend State Farm to my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Del & LaNae Thompson

Del & LaNae Thompson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Del & LaNae Thompson
"Shawna was excellent and made the move easy!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Pacheco

Tara Pacheco

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Pacheco
"I was paying $309 through a different ins. for full coverage on 1 car and liability on another car. I started shopping around for insurance and Audrey Johnson reached out to me and cut my insurance in half with same coverage! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Chris Cates

Chris Cates

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cates
"Allan Gwyn is a great guy and very helpful when in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Holly Hoganson

Holly Hoganson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hoganson
"Allan was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Mack McLain

Mack McLain

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack McLain
"Shawna Dettle was great!! Got me the quotes I needed in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Trevor Shoels

Trevor Shoels

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Shoels
"Audrey made the process quick and easy!"